No Better - If It's Not You + Forget Me Not CD + Tapes CIR014

This item isn't currently available.

If you like good music or catchy music or even great music than this is just the release for you!!!!! No Better is dropping their new EP & we are tossing it onto a disc & tape with their old EP. What a wonderful world we live in, baby.

If It's Not You
1. Safe For Now
2. Let Me Down

Forget Me Not
1. Linger
2. Miracle
3. Better Man
4. Out Of Love

p.s. the tape has a bonus track!!!!

Pressing Information

50 Handmade CD's
50 Tapes