Osoosooso - s/t 12" CIR034


the debut release from indie rockers oso oso - pre name change - has returned to vinyl for the 2nd time

1. Moving In
2. A Bunch Of Things I Don't Know
3. Neighbors
4. Safe
5. The Expiration Date
6. Para 'Effin Dise, Baby!
7. Mike Isn't Down With Punctuation


Pressing Information

1st Press (Soft Speak Records):
Black /100
White w Blue Splatter /150

2nd Press (Counter Intuitive Records):
Blue w White Splatter /150
Black /350